Sponsors

 

2018

 

2018 Sponsorship levels

Eagle  -  $5,000

Birdie  -  $2,500

Lunch & Dinner  -  $2,000

19th Hole  -  $1,000

Hole In One  -  $750

Prize  -  $500

Gold Hole  -  $200 

 

Name / Sponsorship / Website

 

Eagle

Wayne & Marlene Anderson  -  Eagle  -  $10,000

Steve & Glenda Howard  -  Eagle - $5000

Marilyn Howard  -  Eagle - $5000

Dale Howard Auto CenterEagle - $5000  -  https://www.dalehoward.com/

 

Birdie

Poky Feeders  -  Birde - $2500  -  http://www.pokyfeeders.com/

Martin Bros.  -  Birde - $2500  -  https://www.martinbros.com/

Scenic Development LLC  -  Birde - $2500  -  http://scenic-dev.com/

Pivotal Health Care  -  Birde - $2500  -  http://pivotalhc.com/

Phil and Alberta Voge  -  Birdie - $2500

Lyle Hoversten - Monsanto  -  Birdie - $2500

Summit Ag. Group (Bruce Rastetter)19th Hole - $2500  -  https://summitag.com

 

Lunch & Dinner

Pine Ridge Farms  -  Lunch & Dinner - $2000  -  http://www.pineridgefarmspork.com/

Keith Swanson Jr.  -  Lunch & Dinner - $2000

Scott Howard  -  Lunch & Dinner - $2000

Dennis & Colleen Tasler  -  Lunch & Dinner - $2000

 

19th Hole

Jim & Mary Ann Campney  -  19th Hole - $1000

(Edward Jones) Tim Finucan  -   19th Hole - $1000

Lockton  -  19th Hole - $1000  -  https://www.lockton.com/

Malloy Law Firm LLP  -  19th Hole - $1100  -  http://malloylawfirm.com/

Prairie Moon Winery  -  19th Hole - $1000  -  http://www.prairiemoonwinery.com/

 

Hole-in-One

Ryan Swenson - Swenson Ag  -  Hole-In-One - $750

 

Prize Hole

Jay & Maureen Drees  -  Prize Hole - $500

HDC Development Cos LLC  -  Prize Hole - $500  -  https://www.hdcdevelopment.com/

Nancy Bramstedt (Memory of Barry Bramstedt)  -  Prize Hole - $500

King Construction  -  Prize Hole - $500  -  http://kingconstruction.biz/

North Grand DentalPrize Hole - $500  -  https://northgranddental.com/

Iowa Falls State BankPrize Hole - $500  -  https://www.ifsbank.com/

Eric J Brunsen, CPAPrize Hole - $500  -  https://www.ericbrunsencpa.com/

Markick Inc.  -  Prize Hole - $500  -  https://marickinc.com/

Thrivent Financial - Belmond   -  Prize Hole - $500  -  https://www.thrivent.com/

Markick Inc. - https://marickinc.com/  -  Prize Hole  -  $500

 

Gold Hole

Valiant Wealth Family Office  -  Gold Hole - $200  -  http://www.valiantwealth.com/

Jim Schuessler  -  Gold Hole - $200

Stan Cavner  -  Gold Hole - $200

Latta Harris, LLP  -  Gold Hole - $350  -  https://www.lattaharris.com

Dana Ramundt  -  Gold Hole - $200

Todd Milton  -  Gold Hole - $200

Pinnacle Group LLC  -  Gold Hole - $200  -  http://www.pinnacleiowa.com/

Keith & M.J. Reeves  -  Gold Hole - $400

John & Mary Lawless  -  Gold Hole - $350

Green Belt Bank & Trust  -  Gold Hole - $400  -  https://www.greenbeltbank.com/

Wayne & Margaret Northey  -  Gold Hole - $200

First Citizens Bank  -  Gold Hole - $200  -  https://www.myfcb.bank/

Nate Carter  -  Gold Hole - $200

Schuling Hitch Company of Ames  -  Gold Hole - $250  -  https://www.schulinghitch.com/index.php

Mosaic Co (Tyler Smith)  -  Gold Hole - $200

Northridge Village  -  Gold Hole - $200  -  https://www.northridgevillage.com/

Prairie Vista  -  Gold Hole - $200  -  https://prairievistavillage.com/

Welch Oil- Boondocks USA  -  Gold Hole - $200

Welch Oil- Boondocks USA -  Gold Hole  -  $200

Alan & Anne Ose  -  Gold Hole  -  $200

 

Additional Sponsor

Caseys  -  Additional Sponsor  -  https://www.caseys.com/

C3 Marketing Group  -  Additional Sponsor  -  https://c3marketinggroup.com/

Kiwk Trip  -  Additional Sponsor  -  https://www.kwiktrip.com/

 

 
photo 1.jpg

2017